Pinellas County Contacts To Verify Short Term Rental Restrictions

Dated: December 29 2021

Views: 451

Verifying rental restrictions is crucial before purchasing any investment. Please reference the list below to verify the ability to short term rent any property of interest.

City/CountyConactTitleEmailPhone
BelleairChristine NicoleTown Clerkcnicole@townofbelleair.net727-588-3769ext 312
Belleair BeachPatti GentryCity Clerkpgentry@cityofbelleairbeach.com727‐595‐4646
Belleair BluffsAlexis SilcoxCity Clerkasilcox@belleairbluffs-fl.govN/A
Belleair ShoreBarbara CollucciTown Clerk/Treasurerclerkbelleairshore@gmail.com727-593-9296
ClearwaterRosemarie CallTown Clerkrosemarie.call@myclearwater.comN/A
DunedinRebecca SchlichterCity Clerkrschlichter@dunedinfl.net727-298-3039
GulfportLesley DeMuthCity Clerkldemuth@mygulfport.us(727) 893‐1012
Indian Rocks BeachDeanne Bulino O’ReillyPlanning and Zoning Directordoreilly@irbcity.com727-595-2517
Indian ShoresFreddie LozanoTown Clerkflozano@myindianshores.com727-595-4020
Kenneth CityAna CabezasTown Clerkacabezas@kennethcityfl.org727-498-8948
LargoDiane BrumerCity Clerkdbruner@largo.comN/A
Madeira BeachClara VanBlarganCity Clerkcvanblargan@madeirabeachfl.gov727-391-9951ext 231
North Redington BeachMari CampbellTown Clerktownclerk@townofnorthredingtonbeach.com727‐391‐4848
OldsmarAnn NixonCity Clerkanixon@myoldsmar.com(813) 749‐1115
Pinellas ParkDiane CornaCity Clerkdcorna@pinellas‐park.com727‐541‐0706
Redington BeachMissy ClarkeTown Clerktownclerk@townofredingtonbeach.com727‐391‐3875
Redington ShoresMary PalmerTown Clerktownclerk@townofredingtonshores.com727‐397‐5538
Safety HarborKaren SammonsCommunity Development Directorksammons@cityofsafetyharbor.com727-724-1555ext 1406
ext 1702
St. Pete BeachAmber LaRoweCity Clerkalarowe@st.petebeach.org727-363-9220
St. PetersburgChan SrinivasaCity Clerkchandrahasa.srinivasa@stpete.org(727) 893‐8202
SeminoleAnn Marie MancusoCommunity Development Directoramancuso@myseminole.com727-391-0204ext 102
South PasadenaCarley LewisDirector of Community Developmentcityhall@mysouthpasadena.com727-347-4171
Tarpon SpringsIrene JacobsClerk of Courtijacobs@ctsfl.us727-942-5614
Treasure IslandRuth NickersonCommunity Improvement Directorrnickerson@mytreasureisland.org727-547-4575ext 229
Pinellas CountyDavid SadowskyCounty Attorney’s Officedsadowsky@pinellascounty.org(727) 464‐5758

Blog author image

Troy Nowak

Troy Nowak, and his team at Mangrove Bay Realty, specialize in short-term and long-term investment properties, rental maximization, and management optimization. He and his team focus on ensuring ....

Latest Blog Posts

Pinellas County Florida Real Estate Market Breakdown - April 2022

Local realtor boards post a monthly report about the Pinellas and Hillsborough County market. These reports are over 20 pages long and they include complex terms and data that can be challenging to

Read More

Terminologies You Should Know When Selling a Home in Pinellas County

When you’re ready to sell your home in Pinellas County, there are many terms that you’ll need to understand before signing on the dotted line with your real estate agent. Selling your

Read More

14 Terms You Should Know When Buying a House - Pinellas County

Buying a house can be an overwhelming experience, especially if you’re buying your first home. There are many acronyms and jargon that can seem intimidating at first, but once you learn the

Read More

Average Short Term Rental Occupancy Rate by City in Pinellas County - March 2022

 Want to know  the Short Term Rental occupancy rates by city in Pinellas County, Florida? This blog takes a look at the averages by city in Pinellas County, Florida in March 2022. The data

Read More